logo
Shaler Area High School Activities Office
 
Mrs. Mindy Thiel                                  
Activities Director                          
412-492-1200 x 1531                         
thielm@sasd.k12.pa.us 
    
Mrs. Mary Lynn Miksic
Activities Secretary
412-492-1200 x 1530
 

ACTIVITIES HOT LINE
412 492-1200, Ext. #1999     Updated weekly


Band
M. George Tepshich - Ext. 1710 - tepshichg@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Becky Troppman - Ext. 3614 - troppmanr@sasd.k12.pa.us

Choir
Kristin Tepshich - Ext. 1680 - tepshichk@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Ecology Club
Kate Elder - elderk@sasd.k12.pa.us
Christina Palladino = palladinoc@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
French Honor Society
Andrew Koller - Ext. 1673 - kollera@sasd.k12.pa.us 
 
Future Business Leaders of America
Lisa Klugh - klughl@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Future Teachers of America
Jason Pirring - Ext. 1612 - pirringj@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Japanese Club & Honor Society
Steve Balsomico - Ext. 1702 - balsomicos@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Key Club
Jason Pirring - Ext. 1612 - pirringj@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
L.A.M.P.
David Boyles - Ext. 1661 - boylesd@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Latin Club & Honor Society
Kristen Barie - Ext. 1664 - bariek@sasd.k12.pa.us
Jessica Alexander- Ext. 2634 - alexanderj@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Musical
Kristin Tepshich - Ext. 1680 - tepshichk@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
 
National Honor Society 
Deborah Shvach - Ext. 1669 - shvachd@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
 
Outdoors Club
Brad Susa - Ext. 1671 - susab@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Robotics Club
Zach Fisher - Ext. 1704 - fisherz@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Science Club
Jeffery Ward - Ext. 1676 - wardj@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Ski Club
Brad Susa - Ext. 1671 - susab@sasd.k12.pa.us
Students can join Google Classroom with code 6v14vhl to view information and forms 
 
Spanish Honor Society
Wendy Reitenauer - Ext. 1690 - reitenaw@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Stage Productions
Mitch Stivason - stivasonm@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Gregg Dietz - Ext. 1730 - dietzg@sasd.k12.pa.us
 
Yearbook - Ext. 1700
Nicole Kutzner - kutznern@sasd.k12.pa.us
Amanda Neumann - neumanna@sasd.k12.pa.us
Intramurals/Clubs
 
Powder Puff Football
 
Ultimate Frisbee
 
Street Hockey
home
schools
administration
departments
athletics
school board
staff area
contact us
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard     Glenshaw, PA. 15116     P 412-492-1200     F 412-492-1236
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard Glenshaw, PA. 15116 P 412-492-1200 F 412-492-1236
© 2016. Shaler Area School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website