Athletic Committee - Chair: Mr. Jason Machajewski
Members: James Tunstall
Admin. Representative: Mr. Clint Rauscher

Buildings & Grounds Committee - Chair: Ms. Dorothy Petrancosta

Members: Mr. Edward Kress

Admin. Representative: Mr. John Kaib & Mrs. Sherri Jaffee

Community Involvement Committee - Chair: Ms. Elizabeth Dunn
Members: Mr. James Burn
Admin. Representative: Mr. Bryan O'Black

Education Committee - Chair: Mrs. Eileen Phillips
Members: Mr. Jason Machajewski 
Admin. Representative: Dr. Bryan O'Black

Equity, Inclusion, & Belonging Committee Chair: Ms. Elizabeth Dunn
Members: Mr. James Burn
Admin. Representative: Bryan O'Black 

Finance Committee Chair: Mr. James  Fisher
Members: Mrs. Dorothy Petrancosta
Admin. Representative: Ms. Sherri Jaffee

Policy Committee - Chair: Mr. Ed Kress

Members: Mr. James Burn
Admin. Representative: Dr. Bryan O'Black
Public Relations & Social Media Committee - Chair: Mrs. Elizabeth Dunn
Members: Mrs. Eileen Phillips 
Transportation Committee - Chair:  Mr. James Tunstall
Members: Mr. James Fisher 

Admin. Representative: Ms. Sherri Jaffee  

A.W. Beattie Career Center - Mr. Jim Fisher, Mr. Jim Tunstall, & Mr. Ed Kress Representatives

Remaining Board members may serve as Alternates when requested

Note: Dr. Kwiatkowski and  Dr. Aiken are members of all committees. 
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard     Glenshaw, PA. 15116     P 412-492-1200     F 412-492-1236
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard Glenshaw, PA. 15116 P 412-492-1200 F 412-492-1236
© 2016. Shaler Area School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website