Class Reunions
Do you have information about a class reunion?  Send it to us and we'll post the information here!
External websites are not maintained by Shaler Area School District.
Class    

Contact                        

Reunion Information

1958
Jim Vidt 
jrvidt@verizon.net 
CP 412-302-4658
1960 Pat (Tolley) George
3611 Rosebriar Avenue
Glenshaw, PA 15116
Wayne.George5@Verizon.net
Phone: 412-486-8356

Shaler Class of 1960 - 50 Year Reunion Photos -Click Here 

1963   

Jim or Sandy Dunmire elvis269@comcast.net
412-487-2026

1968 Mike Kane michaelkane@wowway.com

http://s40.photobucket.com/albums/e237/ShalerCO68/ 

1969   lynn1969class@gmail.com   
Class of 1969 - 45th Reunion
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Four Seasons Banquet House
2361 Banks School Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044
2:00 - 8:00 pm
Deadline extended - August 10, 2014
1970
Jim Giel
Jim DiNucci
Class of 1970 - 45th Year Class Reunion
The tentative date for the reunion is homecoming weekend in September/October 2015 and will be finalized when the date is established by the school district.  Classmates interested in helping should contact us.
1971Judy (Matous) Agnole
Auntjudyfinleyville@yahoo.com


Visit our site http://www.shalerhighschool.com/ 

1974

Terry (Nicoletti) Polczynski
tdpolczynski@comcast.net

Please contact me with your current address so that the reunion committee can update your records for the 40threunion correspondence. 

1977
Mark Becker
561-289-0431
Class of 1977
Summer Reunion Picnic
June 28, 2014 at 2:00 pm
North Park "The Cabin" grove
1979
Susie Zink Gallagher 
gallmail@zoominternet.net
412-527-6468
 
Kim Ferris Rubenstein
215-542-3822
 
 
 
1982

Michele Bock
sabdjb@hotmail.com
Ray Sprow
412-486-7306
ststurfpro@gmail.com

Reunion Picnic
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Rose Barn North Park
Noon - Dark
Please RSVP to Ray Sprow
We have a Facebook page Shaler Area High School 1982. 
1981

Greg Milka - Email
Kathleen Smith - Email 

http://shaler81.blogspot.com/ 

1983

Diane (Perlinger) Ireland
irlnd33@verizon.net
412-492-9575


 
1989 Reunion Planning Committee
shaler89@gmail.com
1992 Tara Ronel (Kerr)shalerclassof92@gmail.com
Class of 1992 -20 Year Reunion
Information can be found here: http://bit.ly/shaler92 or through our Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/247845601925761/
1993

shalerclassof1993@outlook.com

 
2008

Leah Moushey
Leah.moushey@gmail.com

5 Year Reunion
Friday, November 29, 2013 
6:00 – 9:30 PM
Carson City Saloon 
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard     Glenshaw, PA. 15116     P 412-492-1200     F 412-492-1236
Quick-Edit Login