logo
Page: 1 of 2
Total Item(s) Found: 11 
The make up date for Picture Day is set for Thursday, October 21, 2021.  
 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Dress Themes for Spirit Week
Monday-Messy Hair
Tuesday-Tie Dye
Wednesday-Shaler Colors-Pep Rally
Thursday-Throw Back (wear something from a different era or decade)
Friday-Freaky-Mismatch 
PLEASE READ MORE
 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, September 16, 2021
Monday, September 27--Day 5
Tuesday, September 28--Day 6
Wednesday, September 29--Day 1
Thursday, September 30--Day 2
Friday, October 1--Day 3
 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, September 1, 2021
PTO is currently selling SAES Shirts for Homecoming.  Please see the attachment for additional information.
 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, August 26, 2021
Please see the frequently asked questions of new families to the SA Elementary School
 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, August 18, 2021
The PTO is selling Mums and decorative straw bales and mini pumpkins. See link for more info.
 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, August 16, 2021
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard     Glenshaw, PA. 15116     P 412-492-1200     F 412-492-1236
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard Glenshaw, PA. 15116 P 412-492-1200 F 412-492-1236
© 2016. Shaler Area School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView