logo
G.A.T.E. (Gifted and Talented Education)
High School Gifted Education

Mrs. Palladino
Email:  palladinoc@sasd.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Elder
Email:  elderk@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 Extension 1267

Mr. DiPasquale
Email: dipasqualed@sasd.k12.pa.us
Shaler Area Academy
412-492-1200 Extension 1268


Middle School Gifted Education

Mr. Schrom
Email: schroma@sasd.k12.pa.us 
412-492-1200 Extension 2646


Elementary School Gifted Education

Mr. Penn
Email: pennm@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 Extension 3665

Mrs. Oros
Email: orosh@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 Extension 3659


Primary Schools Gifted Education

Mrs. Barbour
Email: barbourk@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 Extension 8629
home
schools
administration
departments
athletics
school board
staff area
contact us
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard     Glenshaw, PA. 15116     P 412-492-1200     F 412-492-1236
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard Glenshaw, PA. 15116 P 412-492-1200 F 412-492-1236
© 2016. Shaler Area School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website