logo
Shaler Area School District School Counselors
 
Shaler Area School Counselors visit Inventionland, October 2016
 
Front Row:   Heather Kimmel, James Jowers, Shauna Hunt, Lezlie DelVecchio-Marks, Beth Zelinko, Mary Beth Miller, Maryann Swartz
Second Row:  Andy Sieber, Liz Wolff, Danielle Grimaldo, Mat Anselmino, Kristi Coleman

Primary School Counselors:

Lezlie DelVecchio-Marks

View My Website
Burchfield and Rogers Primary Schools 
delvecchio-marksl@sasd.k12.pa.us 
412-492-1200 ext. 4503

Heather Kimmel
Marzolf Primary School 

 
kimmelh@sasd.k12.pa.us
 412-492-1200 x6529  

Maryann Swartz 
Jeffery and Reserve Primary Schools 
412-492-1200 x5814

Elementary School Counselors:

James Jowers (Grade 4)
jowersj@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 ext. 3521

Andy Sieber (Grade 6)
siebera@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 ext. 3523

Beth Zelinko (Grade 5)
zelinkob@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 x3522

 
Middle School Counselors:

Kristi Coleman  (Grade 8)
colemank@sasd.k12.pa.us 
412-492-1200 ext. 2522

Liz Wolff (Grade 7)
wolffe@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 ext. 2521

High School Counselors :
Visit our Website


Mary Beth Miller (Students A-E) 
millermb@sasd.k12.pa.us
 412-492-1200 x1522

Danielle Grimaldo (Students F-K)
grimaldod@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 x 1523

Shauna Hunt (Students L-Q)
hunts@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 x1524

Mat Anselmino (Students R-Z)
anselminom@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 ext. 1525



School Counseling Advisory Council meeting at A.W. Beattie Career Center


Shaler Area School District Social Workers:

Lisa Tagmyer
Primary Schools

tagmyerl@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 ext. 4550

Laurie Cortazzo
Shaler Area Elementary School
cortazzol@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 ext. 3508

Kathy Newport
Shaler Area Middle School
newportk@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 ext. 2523

LeeAnn Guido
Shaler Area High School
guidol@sasd.k12.pa.us
412-492-1200 ext. 1526

 

 


 
 
What does a School Counselor Do?
Click here to watch a short video!

            

National School Counselor Week:
February 5-9, 2018




School Counselor Mission and Role
Quick Links
It is easy to get started as a parent!
Click here to see what you can do to help build assets for your child!
Click here to view the Pennsylvania Companion Guide to the ASCA National Model
The Pennsylvania Companion Guide to the ASCA National Model addresses the unique offerings and requirements of school counseling programs in the Commonwealth.
home
schools
administration
departments
athletics
school board
staff area
contact us
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard     Glenshaw, PA. 15116     P 412-492-1200     F 412-492-1236
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard Glenshaw, PA. 15116 P 412-492-1200 F 412-492-1236
© 2016. Shaler Area School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website