logo
Student Services

STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Shaler Area School District
1800 Mt. Royal Blvd.
Glenshaw, PA  15116-2196
412-492-1200

The Student Services staff is dedicated to providing a continuum of quality special education services to all exceptional students within the Shaler Area School District.

Director of Student Services
Ms. Kathleen Graczyk
Extension 2815
Email:graczykk@sasd.k12.pa.us

School Psychologists

Mary Lou Bentrem (Burchfield, Jeffery, Reserve, High School)
Extension 2818
Email:bentremm@sasd.k12.pa.us

Karen Constantakis (Rogers, Marzolf, Middle School - Grade 4-5)
Extension 2821
Email:constantakisk@sasd.k12.pa.us

Mindy Gabrielson (Middle and Elementary Schools - Grades 5-8)
Extension 2882
Email:gabrielsonm@sasd.k12.pa.us

Social Workers

Lisa Tagmyer (All Primary Buildings)
Extension 4550
Email:tagmyerl@sasd.k12.pa.us

Laurie Cortazzo (Elementary School)
Extension 3508
Email:cortazzol@sasd.k12.pa.us

Kathy Newport (Middle School)
Extension 2523
Email:newportk@sasd.k12.pa.us

LeeAnn Guido (High School)
Extension 1526
Email:guidol@sasd.k12.pa.us


home
schools
administration
departments
athletics
school board
staff area
contact us
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard     Glenshaw, PA. 15116     P 412-492-1200     F 412-492-1236
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard Glenshaw, PA. 15116 P 412-492-1200 F 412-492-1236
© 2016. Shaler Area School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website