CLOSED - Wednesday, February 20, 2019 

Due to deteriorating weather conditions, Shaler Area School District will be closed on Wednesday, February 20, 2019. 

logo
Student Services

STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Shaler Area School District

1800 Mt. Royal Blvd.
Glenshaw, PA  15116-2196
412-492-1200

The Student Services staff is dedicated to providing a continuum of quality special education services to all exceptional students within the Shaler Area School District.


Director of Student Services
Dr. Kathleen R. Graczyk
Extension 2815
graczykk@sasd.k12.pa.us

 

School Psychologists
Linda Heinauer (Middle School and High School)
Extension 2818
heinauerl@sasd.k12.pa.us

Karen Constantakis (Burchfield, Marzolf, Scott)
Extension 2821
constantakisk@sasd.k12.pa.us

Mindy Gabrielson (Elementary School, Reserve)
Extension 2882
gabrielsonm@sasd.k12.pa.us



Social Workers
Lisa Tagmyer (All Primary Buildings)
Extension 4550
tagmyerl@sasd.k12.pa.us

Laurie Cortazzo (Elementary School)
Extension 3508
Email:cortazzol@sasd.k12.pa.us

Kathy Newport (Middle School)
Extension 2523
Email:newportk@sasd.k12.pa.us

LeeAnn Guido (High School)
Extension 1526
Email:guidol@sasd.k12.pa.us


home
schools
administration
departments
athletics
school board
staff area
contact us
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard     Glenshaw, PA. 15116     P 412-492-1200     F 412-492-1236
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard Glenshaw, PA. 15116 P 412-492-1200 F 412-492-1236
© 2016. Shaler Area School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView