logo
Board and Committee Chairs
2017-2018 Officers and Committee Chairpersons
Pto symbol


Marzolf PTO 2017-2018

 

Executive Board

 

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

President

Angela June

412-583-7272

ajune1@verizon.net

Vice-President

Roy Hughes

412-427-6598

theory401@yahoo.com 

Secretary

Jennifer Synan

412-424-9172

docnif@aol.com

( shadow)  LeeAnn  Fandray  412-526-6961 lfandray@yahoo.com 

Treasurer

Jaime Smith

412-492-8110

cappi888@aol.com

 

Committee Chairs

 


   

Birthday Board/Ice Cream Social

Valerie Woistman

 412-915-8596  vawteach@hotmail.com

Book Fair

Christie Ross

 412-215-9218  christie_lee@verizon.net


 Jessica Hennen  412-612-2296   

 jesshennen3@gmail.com

Community Coordinator

Kerri Bolick

 412-926-2284 kerribolick@icloud.com

 

Lizzy Schad

412-583-1574  lizzy.schad@yahoo.com  

Dance

Renee Huges 412-513-5580  rhughes2@pghboe.net 

DPC

Heather McGregor

412-726-5883  heathermcgregor1545@gmail.com

Field Day

Jaime Druga

 412-759-3642 jamiedruga@yahoo.com


Kristen Warner  412-537-2705  moon.kris@hotmail.com 

Homeroom Parent Coordinator

Courtney Bianchi

412-652-3302  courtneyb610@comcast.net 

 Jill Smith 412-758-1768 

jsmith25677@yahoo.com

Labels & Receipts

Lindsay Cochran

412-889-3898 lindsaycochran@yahoo.com 

Membership

Rebecca Coyne

 412-608-2786 rcoyne23@yahoo.com

Rudolph's Round-Up

Kelli Benedict

412-445-0345 

 kellib75@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Trischler

412-853-4401  jtrischler2011@gmail.com 

My Coke Rewards

Barb Horner

724-496-1884 

drewsmom1007@gmail.com 

Yearbook

Susan Stegman

412-605-2878  susanjstegman@gmail.com 
 


 

home
schools
administration
departments
athletics
school board
staff area
contact us
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard     Glenshaw, PA. 15116     P 412-492-1200     F 412-492-1236
1800 Mt. Royal Boulevard Glenshaw, PA. 15116 P 412-492-1200 F 412-492-1236
© 2016. Shaler Area School District. All Rights Reserved - School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website